Pike Flies (by Stefaan)

Actually I wanted my first post to be a picture of myself holding a big pike, so I planned to go fishing this afternoon… but something came up and I wasn’t able to go anywhere. Damn!

But I did tie some sliders, in the last couple of days. They’re basically just big ass deceivers with a deer hair head. They’re all about 17cm long, tied on a PFF Saltwater Longshank 4/0.

SD Slider 1

SD Slider 2

SD Slider 3

I tied about a dozen of these which will all go to the shop, so…

This entry was posted in Pike Flies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pike Flies (by Stefaan)

  1. Looks awesome like always (y)

    Like

Leave a Reply

